Radstone Hotel
Radstone Hotel

Making your special day one to remember

We know that planning your wedding day is a special experience – that’s why our wedding specialists will be with you every step of the way. Our wedding packages include the elements that will make your big day truly special.

Peak dates available are: 

Saturday 4th May, Sunday 12th May, Sunday 2nd June, Sunday 9th June, Saturday 17th August, Friday 23rd August, Friday 30th August, Friday 13th September, Saturday 14th September, Friday 20th September, Friday 27th September, Friday 4th October, Friday 25th October, Sunday 27th October, Friday 1st November, Friday 8th November and Sunday 29th December 2019

What your package includes

We have a suite of wedding packages to suit all budgets.

Each package includes:

  • Exclusive use of your chosen function suite
  • Red carpet on arrival
  • Personal wedding co-ordinator and master of ceremonies
  • Personalised seating plan and wedding menus
  • Use of cake stand and knife
  • White Linen Tablecloths and Napkins
  • Complimentary Overnight Accommodation for the Bride and Groom
  • Special Discounted Accommodation Rates for Members of your Wedding Party

Modern luxury

Experience our honeymoon suite

Upgrade to our Iona Honeymoon Suite and discover modern luxury.

find out more