Radstone Hotel
Radstone Hotel

Book your Package Now

Let The Festivities Begin!

Contact our Team 01698 791111

Let The Festivities Begin!

Contact our Team 01698 791111

Christmas Party Nights

Make The Radstone Hotel the destination for this years long-awaited Christmas Night out!

Our party nights are now open to book.

Available Dates are as Follows:

  • Friday 2nd December – Deja Vu – £49.50
  • Saturday 3rd December – Deja Vu – £49.50
  • Friday 9th December – Deja Vu – £49.50
  • Saturday 10th December – Deja Vu – £49.50
  • Friday 16th December – Deja Vu – £49.50
  • Saturday 17th December – Deja Vu – £49.50
  • Sunday 18th December – Deja Vu – £35.00

Enjoy a shot on arrival, a delicious 3 course meal as well as live entertainment by the bands listed above and other festive fun.

You don’t even need to worry about getting home, you only have to make it to one of our luxurious bedrooms. Accommodation is available from £80 based on 2 people sharing, single rooms are also available from £55 which includes a full Scottish breakfast the next morning.

Tickets can be secured with a £10 deposit at the time of booking.

Call our team on 01698 791111 to book or contact us for more information.

Our party nights are for over 18’s only!
Our events are non refundable & non transferable.

See other other festive events below...

Sunday 11th December | £45.00pp

Monday 12th December | £21.95pp

Saturday 31st December | £75pp