Radstone Hotel
Radstone Hotel

Book your Package Now

Plan Now, Party Later!

Contact our Team 01698 791111

Plan Now, Party Later!

Contact our Team 01698 791111

2024 Tribute Events

Plan ahead for your next big night out! There’s something for everyone at The Radstone, with plenty more to be announced…

Enjoy one of our 2024 tribute nights from £35.00pp

Indulge in a delicious 3 course meal plus live entertainment as listed above and some additional fun on the night…

Plan Ahead for 2024 – Our first announcement of tributes are now open to book:

  • Friday 26th January – Men of Motown – £35.00pp
  • Saturday 3rd February – Pink & Lady Gaga – £37.50pp
  • Friday 16th February – Dirty Dancing & The Movies – £35.00pp
  • Saturday 9th March – Country Legends – £37.50pp
  • Friday 12th April – ABBA – £35.00pp
  • Friday 26th April – Dance Through The Decades – £35.00pp
  • Friday 10th May – Jersey Tones – £35.00pp
  • Friday 24th May – Rubik’s cube: 80’s Tribute – £35.00pp
  • Saturday 15th June – Fleetwood Mac – £37.50pp
  • Friday 28th June – Radstone Ladies Night – Disco Feeva – £45.00pp
  • Friday 30th August – Dirty Dancing & The Movies – £35.00pp
  • Friday 20th September – ABBA – £35.00pp
  • Friday 11th October – Rod Stewart & Tina Turner – £35.00pp
  • Friday 15th November – Dance Through The Decades with Live Band – £35.00pp
  • Friday 22nd November – Men of Motown – £35.00pp

Call our team on 01698 791111 to book or contact us for more information.

Our party nights are for over 18’s only!
Our events are non refundable and non-transferable.