Radstone Hotel
Radstone Hotel

Book your Package Now

Plan Now, Party Later!

Contact our Team 01698 791111

Plan Now, Party Later!

Contact our Team 01698 791111

2023 Tribute Events

Plan ahead for next years best nights out! There’s something for everyone at The Radstone, with plenty more to be announced…

Our 2023 tribute nights are now open to book from £35.00pp

Available Dates and Acts are as Follows:

  • Friday 27th January – Lady Gaga & Pink
  • Sunday 12th February – Ladies Day – ABBA Tribute (£40pp)
  • Saturday 18th February – Rubix Cube 80’s Night
  • Friday 10th March – Grease & Dirty Dancing
  • Friday 7th April – Men of Motown
  • Friday 12th May – Dance Through The Decades
  • Saturday 20th May – Rod Stewart
  • Friday 23rd June – Ladies Night – Freddie Mercury & Elton John Tribute with Drag Queen & Live Sax (£40pp)
  • Friday 11th August – Men of Motown
  • Friday 25th August – Ed Sheeran, George Ezra & Lewis Capaldi
  • Friday 15th September – ABBA
  • Friday 13th October  – Freddie Mercury & Elton John
  • Friday 20th October – Grease & Dirty Dancing
  • Sunday 29th October – Ladies Day – Robbie Williams & Gary Barlow (£40pp)
  • Friday 3rd November – Cher & Lady Gaga

Enjoy a delicious 3 course meal plus live entertainment as listed above and some additional fun on the night…

Call our team on 01698 791111 to book or contact us for more information.

Our party nights are for over 18’s only!
Our events are non refundable and non-transferable.